skip to content

Home

Pennsylvania Lawyers Serving the Public Good

Anatomy of a Form N-400 Application for Naturalization (Free Webinar)

Wednesday July 31 , 2013

  • By: Immigration Advocates Network
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Online - Webinar, United States
  • Contact:
    Immigration Advocates Network
  • Website: www3.gotomeeting.com

Immigration Advocates NetworkThe Immigration Advocates Network is holding a free webinar entitled, ,Anatomy of a Form N-400 Application for Naturalization, on Wednesday July 31st at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific.

The webinar will discuss completing the naturalization application form: best practices, challenges for working with clients, and correcting common errors.

The panelists are:

  • Jennie Guilfoyle, Training and Legal Support Attorney, CLINIC;
  • Laura Lichter, Past President, American Immigration Lawyers Association; and,
  • Peggy Gleason, Senior Advisor, DHS Citizenship and Immigration Services Ombudsman.

Registration

Topics:

PennsylvaniaPractice Areas

National Practice Areas

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Need Legal Help or Information?

Visit:

PALawHELP.org

Legal Information for the public in Pennsylvania



JUST Stories
from Pennsylvania

JUST Stories is a video quilt of public interest and pro bono advocates telling stories of justice that significantly impacted the lives of their clients as well as their own.


Click here for information on the Wills for Heroes - Pennsylvania Program


MacGregor J. Brillhart, York County
MacGregor J. Brillhart
York County

Lawyers Making A Difference

The Pennsylvania Bar News highlights Pennsylvania attorneys who make a difference in their communities by providing extraordinary pro bono and/or other legal services in the public interest. CLICK HERE to view Lawyers Making a Difference.



Subscribe to Updates: